El Shirota

El Shirota's been active and releasing music constantly since 2013 with their debut EP titled 'Chiluca No Es Satélite', two self titled EP's, 2019's singles 'Carreta Furacão' and 'Tarde/Temprano', all the way to their latest record 'Tiempos Raros' released through Modesto, CA independent label Devil In the Woods.

Band Members: Ignacio Gómez, Rubén Anzaldúa, David Lemus, Gabriel Mendoza

Programming descriptions are generated by participants and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of SXSW.

This artist has no events scheduled at this time