MKIT RAIN (Loopy, nafla, niahn & DJ FLOJEE)

MKIT RAIN (Loopy, nafla, niahn & DJ FLOJEE)


MKIT RAIN (Loopy, nafla, niahn & DJ FLOJEE) - 공공의 적 Public Enemy

Founded in 2016, MKIT RAIN is a LA based Hip-hop label with artists Loopy, nafla, BLOO, Owen Ovadoz, Young West and niahn.

Though it started in LA, MKIT RAIN gained more attention with its rise as rookie in South Korea. The label features distinct style of each artist while the compilation album solidifies its unique identity as a whole.

The label is well-known to public for nafla and Loopy, who conquered the biggest and the most popular Hip-hop competition TV show, "Show Me The Money 777 (2018)", produced by Mnet, the most influential music television channel in South Korea.

Presented by Passport Seoul.

Programming descriptions are generated by participants and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of SXSW.

Artist is seeking the following professional connections: Other Artists to Tour With, Booking Agent - US, Booking Agent - UK/Europe, Booking Agent - Worldwide, PR/Publicity Agency, Publishing

Subgenre: Hip-Hop / Rap
From: Seoul, SOUTH KOREA