Gatecreeper - Sweltering Madness

GATECREEPER was formed in September of 2013 with members originating from both Tucson and Phoenix, Arizona. Bonded together over a mutual love of old-school death metal, GATECREEPER set out to write classic yet memorable songs for a new generation.

Following the critical praise of Sonoran Depravation, which was released by Relapse records in 2016, GATECREEPER has toured the US with Cannibal Corpse, Power Trip, Nails, Pallbearer, Skeletonwitch, Iron Reagan and more.

GATECREEPER are: Sean Mears – Bass / Metal Matt – Drums / Eric Wagner – Guitars / Chase H. Mason – Vocals / Nate Garrett – Guitars

[Programming descriptions are generated by participants and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of SXSW.]

Genre: Metal
Subgenre: Death Metal
From: Phoenix, AZ