This is the archived SXSW 2012 schedule. Please see the current schedule here.

Dewey Community Service Honorees Meet Up, Pt 2

#sxsw #Dewey

Network with, learn from and be inspired by the honorees for the 2012 Dewey Winburne Community Service Award. If you can't attend this Meet Up, then be sure to attend the Dewey Awards Ceremony at 7:00 pm on Sunday at St. David's Episcopal Church (301 E 8th St). The 10 Dewey Winburne Community Service Award honorees for SXSW 2012 are Judy Brewer (World Wide Web Consortium), Laura Deutch (Messages in Motion), Brian Elliot (Friendfactor), Izzy Johnston (Developers for Good), Jacquie Jones (National Black Programming Consortium), Becci Manson (All Hands Volunteers), Jose Gomez Marquez (Innovations in International Health initiative at MIT), Aleph Molinari (Fundación Proacceso), Josh Nesbit (Medic Mobile), and Humberto Perez (Cinema Du Cannes Project).

Our Awesome 2012 Sponsors