2014 Schedule
Interactive: March 7–11  •  Film: March 7–15  •  Music: March 11–16

May The Best Man Win

Whit and Drew, film raunchy pranks and stick them online. To try and attract more views they recruit a girl, Rosa, to appear in their videos. They BOTH fall for her and begin a series of insanely embarrassing and outrageous head to head challenges to try and impress her.

Director: Andew O'Connor

Executive Producer: Andrew Newman, Oliver Obst, Erwin Stoff, Manu Gargi

Producer: Lee Hupfield, Ray Marshall, Andrew O'Connor, Matthew Robinson

Screenwriter: Matthew Robinson, Andrew O'Connor, Lee Hupfield

Cinematographer: Greg Ephraim

Editor: Mark Davies

Production Designer: Nathan Carden

Additional Credits: Line Producer: Daniel Carrey, Casting Director: Sherie Hernandez, Costume Designer: Heather Karasek

Principal Cast: Whitmer Thomas, Drew Tarver, Rosa Salazar


Andrew O’Connor is an award-winning writer/producer/director. He has produced hundreds of television shows including Peep Show, Balls Of Steel and Derren Brown's series and specials. He directed the film Magicians and produced That Awkward Moment.


Thanks to our sponsors

Miller Lite Monster Energy Esurance Chevrolet AT&T IFC Subway Austin Chronicle

Music sponsor

Sonic Bids

Interactive sponsors

Deloitte American Express Pennzoil