2014 Schedule
Interactive: March 7–11  •  Film: March 7–15  •  Music: March 11–16

We'll Never Have Paris


We'll Never Have Paris is a clumsy and at once human account of screwing up on a transcontinental level in a noble effort to win back "the one.

Director: Jocelyn Towne, Simon Helberg

Executive Producer: Marc Platt, Daniel Wagner

Producer: Katie Mustard, Robert Ogden Barnum

Screenwriter: Simon Helberg

Cinematographer: Polly Morgan

Editor: Mollie Goldstein

Production Designer: Alex Schaller

Sound Designer: Steve Giammaria

Music: Alexis Marsh, Samuel Jones

Additional Credits: Executive Producer: Judd Rubin, Executive Producer: Rodney Baty

Principal Cast: Simon Helberg, Maggie Grace, Melanie Lynskey, Alfred Molina, Zachary Quinto, Jason Ritter


This is Simon Helberg's directorial debut. He stars on The Big Bang Theory, and studied theater at NYU's Tisch School of the Arts with the Atlantic Theater Company. WNHP is Jocelyn Towne's second feature. Her first, "I Am I," premiered at the Newport Beach Film Festival in 2013, where she won "Outstanding Achievement in Directing."

Sales Agent: K5 & UTA

Public Film Contact
(310) 273-6700


Thanks to our sponsors

Miller Lite Monster Energy Esurance Chevrolet AT&T IFC Subway Austin Chronicle

Music sponsor

Sonic Bids

Interactive sponsors

Deloitte American Express Pennzoil