Thanks to our sponsors

Bloody Knives


Listen to Bleed Out

Bloody Knives is an industrial/shoegaze band from Austin, Texas consisting of Preston Maddox (bass, voice, keyboards, samples, programming), Jake McCown (Drums, noise, programming, art), Kim Calderon (sound manipulator) and Christo Buffam (guitars/keys/noise). The band combines the sounds of heavy punk and industrial with blurry ambient electronics, shoegaze atmospherics, and 8-bit glitches and melodies.

The record "Blood" is available through Saint Marie Records.

Music Video